Customer reviews

4.89 / 5.00
average rating
272 ratings
98.2% positive
reviews
5.0
29/11/2021

Brilliant service all round

5.0
19/11/2021

Caroline is knowledgeable & professional and put me at ease as this was my first appointment. She’s advised me how to get the best results from my treatment which I appreciated.

5.0
17/11/2021

Really enjoyed my treatment today. Caroline was lovely and gave me some great advice and explained everything to me about the Hifu. The clinic is great, really clean and the girls are all lovely and friendly. Looking forward to going back. 5*

5.0
12/11/2021

They are good service

5.0
08/11/2021

Brilliant experience as ever. Very professional and very thorough in providing the services.

5.0
05/11/2021

Danielle is Fantastic..she always brings a smile to my face when I go for my laser treatment.

5.0
05/11/2021

Thank you for an easy and on time appointment treatment, and for the extra advice what to do with the shoes and feet between the following treatments, to increase chances getting rid of my fungus ASAP :).

5.0
04/11/2021

Danielle has excellent customer service skills. Danielle is friendly and very professional. She make one feel relaxed, explains procedure and results exceed expectations

5.0
04/11/2021

My daughter is just finishing laser treatment on her face today. She is 16 and she has struggled for a number of years now with hyperpigmentation. We have tried so many different products nothing ever worked for her. She has today had her last tre...

more
5.0
03/11/2021

Kim is so lovely and real makes you feel relaxed and welcome as well as being amazing at her job