Customer reviews

4.89 / 5.00
average rating
188 ratings
98.4% positive
reviews
5.0
05/05/2021

As alway great experience

5.0
28/04/2021

Excellent service as usual . Caroline is superb in everything she does . My skin is literally glowing .

4.0
21/04/2021

Had my eye brows tinted.So much better having a "frame" to my face.Lots of great advice from Mollie,and,a great start for a shopping spree!!.

5.0
20/04/2021

I opted for laser hair removal and I don't regret it. The effect is satisfactory. I am after 4 treatments. There is a difference in every part of the body. Hair grows back, but it is much weaker and lighter.

5.0
20/04/2021

Upon arriving at the clinic I was greated with friendly faces. This immediately put me at ease. Mollie was great explained my procedure thoroughly and was very easy to get along with. Would definately recommend 👌

5.0
16/04/2021

It was very good
Great respected staff

5.0
12/04/2021

Mollie and Stephanie were so welcoming from start to finish! First time at Allure MediSpa and I can’t wait to go back.
I had laser hair removal on my legs, bikini area and underarms. Painless and Mollie made me feel comfortable the whole way thr...

more
5.0
30/12/2020

Lovely clean clinic and friendly staff.

5.0
21/12/2020

i enjoyed my visit to your salon on the 12/12/20 i will be
booking more in the future .

5.0
17/12/2020

Absolutely amazing staff, venue couldn't be cleaner. For any treatments there is no where else I would go